Address                     Court Hours
6111 Taylorsville Rd.
Huber Heights, OH 45424-2951
Traffic/Criminal (937) 496-7231
Civil (937) 225-5824
Fax (937) 496-7236
 
Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Map

 
 
2019 Holiday Schedule
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 21
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veterans Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 29
Christmas Day (observed) Wednesday, December 25